Fabulous Friday!

FabulousFriday!

 

 

Whooo Hooooo it is Fabulous Friday, and I am excited because I am not working this weekend. I have a whole weekend to simply enjoy, and I am planning to enjoy it. I am about to crack open a bottle of wine, start cooking tonight’s dinner as my music blasts through the house. Life is good!

 

This weekend I am craving a Friday night wind down, where I can curl up into my cozy chair and enjoy a glass of wine and movie with the boys. Saturday night is out to a party, and Sunday lunch to celebrate my brother’s birthday. I look forward to time to go for a walk. Time to relax and listen to music. Time to read.

 

What are you looking forward to this weekend?

Have a fantastic Friday and a lovely weekend!

FRAN DISHON

Leave a Reply

