How Do You Make People Feel?

IMG_0621

Today I have heard this quote from several different people.

“ I’ve learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel.”~Maya Angelou

It is like the universe is trying to make a point.

“Focus on how you make people feel”

So I have been wondering about that throughout the day.

How do I make people feel?

Then I pause to wonder how do I want to make people to feel?

Good, happy, loved, listened too, important, respected, motivated, inspired, positive feelings anyway.

So before I say or do anything I will pause and ask this question

how do I want people to feel?

What are your thoughts about this quote? Please leave a comment.

Wishing you all a wonderful Day!

FRAN DISHON

Leave a Reply

