The Journaling Life!

IMG_1234

My Journal is imperfect, a reflection of my imperfect life.

It is unique, boring and juicy another reflection of my life.

It includes stories about my surroundings, and the weather of course.

I write about my days and happenings. Today, right now, at the moment sort of stuff.

It also includes sentences and paragraphs about hopes, dreams, concerns, annoyances, anger, love, and goals.

Plus it includes silly stuff that can be confused as important at the time.

I write about stuff, any sort of important and unimportant sort of stuff.

I write to clear my mind, record my life, and reflect upon life.

I write, because I simply need to write!

Are you are journal writer? Why do you journal? Would love to read your thoughts on journaling so please leave me a comment.

FRAN DISHON

Leave a Reply

