A Day In My Life!

IMG_0604
Monday flew by so fast and now it is Tuesday catching up with emails, doing the food shopping, and re-filling the well by attending my Yoga class.
Also loving listening to iTunes radio a opportunity to listen to different types of music, today I am enjoying Gypsy & The Cat Radio.
Experimenting, cooking a new dish for dinner, to enjoy with a glass of wine.
Added some happiness with lovely pink gerbra’s on the kitchen table.
Helping my son with his maths homework, and re learning some old knowledge at the same times. I enjoy maths and the challenge, however sometimes I get so frustrated.
Wishing you all a wonderful day!
Leave a Reply

