Weekend Reality, Off TO Work I GO!

IMG_0449

Mussing of the day!

It is finally one of those days where you can go outside and enjoy the warm breeze and sunshine. So that is where I am outside, drinking my coffee, and tapping out some words on my computer. I don’t have long to do this; the reminder on my computer says work today. Yes soon I will be heading of too work. In-fact on these mornings I often don’t want to get out of bed and face the day. I know I will need to run around the house cleaning up before I go. Then I work. When I get home I run around the house cleaning up again. Yes it is one of those days, and I wish I could just stay outside and enjoy the sunshine. Off to work I go!

Recommended Resource! 

Considering I don’t have much to say today here is a post by Leonie Dawson on 50 lessons from a decade of blogging. This is my recommended read for the week, especially with blogging being the focus of the month with the Ultimate Blog Challenge happening.

Weekend Wish List.

This is limited this weekend as I am working and that will take up a lot of my time.

  • enjoying coffee outside in the sunshine and creating my blog post each day.
  • finding some time to do some reading, maybe on my tea break.
  • doing a relaxing and inspiring guided visualizations
  • allowing the house to get a little messy and being ok with it

What is on your weekend list? Dose anyone else working this weekend, how do you balance work, social events, and family whist working weekends?

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Weekend Reality, Off TO Work I GO!

Leave a Reply

