This Blog It Is Imperfect Just Like Me!

Sitting on my chair putting words on the page again.

Sitting on my chair putting words on the page again.

I am sorry I have been away so long without explanation.

My only excuse was a feeling of stuckness and that my blog is not  good enough.

I felt I had nothing important to say.

I felt I was not living up to the expectations of the blogosphere.

I have constantly been thinking, do I continue or erase it from existence.

I feel an urge to continue with it, and work through my stuckness, and get over my imperfection.

This has always been a personal blog for my silly ramblings and thoughts on life.

It is imperfect just like me!

Leave a Reply

