Ho!Ho!Ho!

This years piñata "The Christmas Devil"

This years piñata “The Christmas Devil”

Merry Christmas

        and 
Happy New Year
So much happening these past couple of weeks, that I just didn’t get around to blogging.
So proud of myself I made my son’s a piñata which provided a lot of fun for the kids on Christmas Day.
It also provided entertainment for the adults as we watched them take turns at trying to bash it open
We celebrated Christmas away from home this year with family.
After so much celebrating this past week I am looking for-ward to New Years.
I love the relaxing feel of a January summer especially with the boys on school holidays.
So I wish you all a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 

One thought on “Ho!Ho!Ho!

  1. Pingback: Ho Ho Ho | Profesional Independiente por Queith.net

Leave a Reply

