My First………..

Day 13 of the Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-thon is to share My first……………….at http://kickinitoldskool.blogspot.ca with Jamie and Shannon Ridler. Today I just wanted to reflect on something that was fun and uplifting. Plus this first is such a suburban girly memory.

 

IMG_0629

 This is my first bike, a P plate bicycle. It gave me so much joy and I still remember how much fun I had playing on my bike. It was also a lovely blue. It even had a couple of streamers from the handles. I can feel the joy and buzz  of riding my bike from just looking at this photo.

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

