First Blog Post

 

Day 6 of the Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-thon about Friday First – Share Your First Blog Post at http://kickinitoldskool.blogspot.ca with Jamie and Shannon Ridler

My First Blog Just.

My First Blog Just.

My first blog was called Just. Part of my Library course was to create a blog. So like a good little student I did. I didn’t know what blogging was, and I had no idea what to do with my blog. My first blog was all about learning, my learning I got a lot out of it. It was a big experiment for me, I had fun creating it and learning about blogging after all that was the purpose of it. I never did complete the Library course, but I am still blogging it just these days I blog about what  is interesting to me, purely for the purpose of enjoyment. So here is my first post.http://just-franny.blogspot.com.au/2010/03/newbie.html .Reading it made me giggle, because I did grow to enjoy it and I am still blogging.  However I  think the explanation about  what the blog was about  sums up where I was at, this blog is about life-long learning and overcoming fear of technology and technophobiaThanks Just, I am getting there but it is a reminder that I need to experiment more, and play more with my current blog. 

Wishing you all a great Day!

2 thoughts on “First Blog Post

Leave a Reply

