Wednesday Weather!

 

That is as far as I am going outside today is into the backyard to save some washing.

That is as far as I am going outside today is into the backyard to save some washing.

Day 4 of the Kickin’ It Old Skool Blog-a-thon on Sharing Colours at http://kickinitoldskool.blogspot.ca with Jamie and Shannon Ridler.

Day 4: Wednesday Weather!

Today the weather doesn’t know what it wants. It clear and sunny, then its raining and now it is overcast and raining some more. Anyway I saved some washing it was almost dry. I am back inside, still feeling sick so I think I will head back to bed for a bit more rest. I do love the sound of rain, it is so comforting.
Wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

