Wishcasting Wednesday!

The last couple of days have been wonderful, I have had some delightful experiences at my local library. I attended a workshop on Chocolate, where I learnt so much about the history of chocolate, and about chocolate itself. I discovered that there is a very big difference between good quality chocolate and confectionary chocolate. I am now only indulge in small pieces of good quality fair trade chocolate, which is good for my health and divine in taste. Whilst I also attended a magic show, which was full of marvellous magic, funny and so entertaining. My youngest son just loved it. He was smiling, laughing and clapping. I think my prosperity already shows up in my life with providing me with some wonderful joyous experiences. 

Credit: Jamie Ridler at: http://jamieridlerstudios.ca

Credit: Jamie Ridler at: http://jamieridlerstudios.ca

It is Wishcasting Wednesday , which is held by Jamie Ridler at her website Jamie Ridler Studios at  http://jamieridlerstudios.ca

This weeks question is as follows: What do you wish for your Prosperity?

I wish for my Prosperity to grow and be strong, to flourish my financial success, and to last  for my lifetime and future generations.
I wish my Prosperity to generate my financial success in an areas of work that I love, during the daytime hours of 9-3pm school days, allowing me weekends off and school holidays off, and hospital appointments off. (I know big ask, however this what I really desire.) This is because I wish that my prosperity will assist me to flourish at being Mum.
I wish my Prosperity to provide me the projects I might successfully undertake, and that I will be proliferate with good ideas, intuition, guidance and joy that will be required to achieve my prosperous life. 
I wish for my Prosperity to luxuriate my life with joyous experiences, travel, a new fridge and a very big brightly coloured umbrella.
I wish for my Prosperity to grow in a way that causes no harm and expands to benefit our planet and other people in positive ways.
As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!
Wishing you all a wonderful day!
It a cold spring day, so snuggled up inside on a cosy chair.

It a cold spring day, so snuggled up inside on a cosy chair.

2 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

