Wishcasting Wednesday~Wishing For A Gentle Start To The Day!

Credit: Jamie Ridler at: http://jamieridlerstudios.ca

Credit: Jamie Ridler at: http://jamieridlerstudios.ca

Jamie Ridler is back with her Wishcasting Wednesday, which is held at her website Jamie Ridler Studios at http://jamieridlerstudios.ca

This weeks question is:  What do you wish to wake up too?
This morning, my husband brought me in a cup of coffee to wake me up to the morning. He always brings me in cup of coffee first thing in the morning such a treat. Then once i woke up I did my ten minutes of morning meditation and then listen to a podcast. After that I jumped out of bed and into action, it was time to get the boys ready for school. Then the peace becomes rush, rush, rush!
When I wake up I wish to continue my coffee and meditation. I  wish also to be more disciplined and get up early so I can have some time to sit at the breakfast table and have breakfast with the boys. I also wish to play some relaxing music and allow myself to gently start my day, then hopefully my day would just gently unfold. I wish to wake up feeling healthy and full of energy.  I also wish to wake up to a day full of happy surprises, which includes being able to enjoy the simple pleasures in my life
The simple pleasure of a flower.

The simple pleasure of a flower.

 May all your beautiful wishes become true.
Wishing you a wonderful day!

 

4 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday~Wishing For A Gentle Start To The Day!

  1. Lovely wishes! My husband doesn’t bring me the coffee. In fact, I get up long before he does, but I do enjoy that first cup of coffee, almost always out on our front porch. While I wait for the coffee, I catch up on blog posts and friends. When the routine gets thrown off, my whole day is off.

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you too!

  2. Pingback: WEDNESDAY WISHES | A Stroke of Life

Leave a Reply

