Frustration

Today I was totally frustrated with the fact that I couldn’t complete my course work before my practical session tomorrow. It appears the online course would just not load up on my computer. Whilst yesterday I went to the library to do it, and the pages just took too long to load up. It was so super slow.

So todays post is short and I have chosen to select an inspiring TED talk, by SARK who has written some lovely books. I really enjoyed this video hope you enjoy it too.

So tomorrow I will go back to the library and hopefully the computers are on go fast so I complete my work. Anyway I had a wonderful day taking Little Miss Popularity for a long walk

Wishing you all a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

