Wishcasting Wednesday!

It is wonderful Wishcasting Wednesday! Every week Jamie Ridler from   Jamie Ridler Studios at http://jamieridlerstudios.ca, asks a question. This weeks question is: What do you wish to believe in?

Wreck This Journal. It is where my inner child gets to go wild.!

Wreck This Journal. It is where my inner child gets to go wild.!

I really needed to ponder on this question. So what do I really wish to believe in? Ok, I really wish to believe in myself, I wish to believe that I can do anything I set my mind on. I often doubt my capabilaities and think that I will never be as good as that person or talented as that person. Often even think I could never do that. So I really, really wish to believe in myself, believe that I am capable of doing anything I focus on, and also believe that I deserve good things. I wish to believe that I can deal with anything that is thrown at me. I also want to believe that their are people  out there to assist and support me when things are tough. I wish to believe that I can live a more creative and interesting life, that I can dream and act upon my dreams. I wish to believe I live in a supportive universe full of people who care about the future and all humanity. It seems so crazy and unbelievable that poverty still exist in our world. Mostly I wish to believe in joy, that joy is with me everyday and exists even when life is yuky and difficult, it keeps me going, and shines brightly through me every single day.

It is really interesting I kept writing I want to believe, then I thought no, I wish to believe, this is my opportunity to tell myself and the world my big wishes.  So there are all my big lovely wishes! So come and join Wishcasting Wednesday, and make your own big beautiful wishes.

As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!

My attempts to draw a cat. Wreck This Journal an attempt to bring more creativity into my life.

My attempts to draw a cat. Wreck This Journal an attempt to bring more creativity into my life.

8 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

