Getting In The Way Of My Dreams.

 

 

IMG_2669Ok I am up to Tuesday question from the NaBloPoMo challenge which is: What is getting in the way of your dreams?  Well let me start with lack of clarity, I am not really clear on what my dream is. I know what direction I want to take, I just don’t know exactly what I want to do. So part of doing this blog is about me delving into the area of my own wellness and healthy lifestyle. So I feel I should set my own good example first, and hopefully they will influence some people around me to explore their own wellness and health plans. Although I lack clarity because I feel my own journey is driven by rediscovering a more juicer and joyful life. So my dream is very unclear at this stage, I think it is evolving. For now I will continue on doing an excellent job at my paid work, by doing my job with enthusiasm, diligence, competency and compassion. I will continue to explore my dreams through my daily journalling and through this blog.  I really think I just don’t believe in myself enough to think that I can do anything other than what I am already doing. I have lot’s of excuses not enough time, not enough knowledge, limited by having to be there to attend my children, I am already busy doing my job, and it is a job with a purpose so I should be happy. I have so many excuses, there is no doubt that gets in the way of my dreams. At least the fruit bowl is full, and I have no excuses not to be healthy and eat my fruit. Also my fruit and vegetables get delivered to me each week, another reason to eat healthy food.

One thought on “Getting In The Way Of My Dreams.

  1. Pingback: ~~WELLNESS TIP~~ | YouthVoicesTT

Leave a Reply

