Saturday Morning.

Friday Flash BlogIt is Saturday Morning and the Weekend has begun. It has been a quiet week, with one sick child at home. Sometimes I just have those down time weeks, where the focus is rest and restoration.

I have listed one of my posts on Friday Flash Blog. Have sent the boys of to the market with the Grandparents and are about to get ready for a girls afternoon tea. I might even squeeze a walk in before I go. It is the most gorgeous sunny day, with a lovely gentle breeze flowing. I work a lot of weekends so I like to plan something special on the weekends I don’t work on. I have been looking forward to this girls afternoon tea for weeks now.

Wishing you a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

