Wishcasting Wednesday!

I am just having one of those days where nothing is going right, and I am really getting annoyed. I am so glad tomorrow is a new day. It can be so easy to spiral into negativity sometimes you just have to delete it from your mind and your email. Delete!

 

flower decoration

Time to move on to more positive maters. It is wonderful Wishcasting Wednesday! Every week Jamie Ridler from   Jamie Ridler Studios at http://jamieridlerstudios.ca, asks a question. This weeks question is : How do you wish to nourish yourself?

I wish to nourish my self with lots of journalling, relaxing music, positive affirmations and a cup of tea in my favourite china cup.

It is also very late so it would be nice to nourish myself with a good amount of sleep followed by a nice green juice in the morning.

So off to bed I go wishing for a better day tomorrow, which I will be nourishing myself with a body balance class which always finishes with a beautiful relaxation exercise.

I think I will dedicate the month of March to exploring more ways to add self care and nourishment into  my life!

Wishing you all a Wonderful Wishcasting Wednesday!

One thought on “Wishcasting Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

