Wonderful Wishcasting Wednesday!

 

Zumba Queen

It has been a wonderful Wednesday with oodles of fun at my Zumba class, which was full of wonderful crazy fun, and a really good work out. Tonight I have just been for a delightful evening stroll in the wind, with my Husband, son Mighty Mouse , and dog little Miss Popularity. Now to make wishes for Wishcasting Wednesday

.

A walk around the lake.

A walk around the lake.

Wishcasting Wednesday is by Jamie Ridler at;  http://jamieridlerstudios.ca and today she asks the question: What do you wish to welcome in? I really had to think about this question and ponder on it.

I wish to have a welcoming home, that invites love, family, friends and lots of good warm energy in.

I wish to welcome into my life more love, creativity, fun, joy, and opportunities to do interesting activities and go interesting places.

I wish to welcome into my life more quality time with my family like family days out, and evening walks, chats at the dinner table, and conversations on the couch.

I wish to welcome in more opportunities to learn and grow.

I wish to welcome in more positive people into my life, people who will guide me in the right direction, people who will encourage me to have a go, and generally have an uplifting view of life.

I wish to welcome in more deep and meaningful  conversations with people.

After all that I found so much I wish to welcome into my life, and I am extremely grateful for all the joy and wonderful people who I already have in my life. So finally I wish to welcome in more joy, love and good health for others.

So go check out Wishcasting Wednesday at http://jamieridlerstudios.ca and make your own wonderful wishes.

As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!
Wishing you all a wonderful day!

 

9 thoughts on “Wonderful Wishcasting Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

