Wishcasting Wednesday- Clear a Place for Beauty!

It is Wonderful Wednesday, and time for Wishcasting Wednesday by Jamie Ridler at http://jamieridlerstudios.ca/wishcasting-wednesday-what-is-your-winter-wish-3. Today’s question is: What do you wish to clear?

Tidal River

Tidal River

The beauty of this picture and the beauty of experiencing this place tells me that I want to clear out the ugliness in my life. I want to clear out all the negative emotions like anger, envy, judgement and worry, so that I can bring more joy, peace, love,acceptance and happiness into my life. I want to clear the ugly stuff out of my house and cupboards so that I can slowly replace them with beautiful items. I want to clear out all the clutter from my house so I have more clear spaces for energy to flow freely. I want to clear out all the negative thoughts in my mind and replace them with positive inspiring thoughts. I want to clear out all the bad TV watching and replace it with more reading of wonderfully creative and inspiring books. I want to choose to live a beautiful life!

May the skies be clear and the  sparkly stars shine brightly tonight!

May your wishes all come true.

Wishing you a beautiful day or evening.

 

Regards Fran

4 thoughts on “Wishcasting Wednesday- Clear a Place for Beauty!

Leave a Reply

