Wreck This Journal

IMG_0350Today I started Wreck This Journal by Keri Smith, and I love her quote: ” To create is to destroy

I am not artist.

I can not paint or draw however I will have a go.

I have never been talented at sewing or knitting.

I am not even a talented cook.

However I know how to destroy things.


SO 

This year my goal is to explore ways to become more creative in my thoughts and in my actions.

Here is my first page!

Page No. Inspire

Page No. Inspire

I have always wanted a book numbered with words. 

Doing something fun, doing something different, is one way I boost my energy.

I look forward to doing more Wreck this Journal and boosting my inner creative energy.

Having fun doing the NaBloPoMo  January  Challenge the theme is

Energy

2 thoughts on “Wreck This Journal

  1. Pingback: Wreck This Journal – This Page is a Sign | Running Naked With Scissors

Leave a Reply

