2013 May it Be a Sparkly Happy Exciting Year!

A New Years Quote!

This bright new year is given me
To live each day with zest
To daily grow and try to be
My highest and my best!

 ~ by William Arthur Ward

happy new year

Happy New Year to all my wonderful Happy Suburban Chick Readers.

I would like to wish you all a wonderful sparkly happy exciting year in 2013. 

I am looking forward to all the new adventures and challenges 2013 will offer. 

I will be start my days with my favourite affirmation: ” Happy surprises come to me each day I look with wonder at that which is before me!”

May your days be full of Happy Surprises!

Wishing your all a great year!

Regards

Fran Dishon

Leave a Reply

