My Wishcasting Wednesday Wish

I enjoyed doing Wishcasting Wednesday  by Jamie Ridler at http://jamieridlerstudios.ca last week, that I thought I would do it again.

What clarity do you wish for?

Clarity is something I lack  in my life, I have no idea what direction I am heading in. I simply spend most of my time going with the flow. The flow of married life, the flow of kids, the flow of work and even the flow of playtime. That is not a bad thing as I am enjoying my life. However I often feel there is something more, I just don’t know what that something is. I think that is one of the reasons I started blogging. So I wish for clarity on what that something more is in my life, I guess I wish for clarity of what my dreams are. So tonight or at least one night soon, I wish Angus the Celtic God of dreams will come visit me and give me the dream to answer that question.

7 thoughts on “My Wishcasting Wednesday Wish

  1. Gosh Fran – I can totally relate to what you’re saying. I think I’m finally figuring it out, and I believe going with the flow (and loving it like it sounds like you are) is the way to go in the mean time! Enjoy yourself, always – and may you find that something more dream!

Leave a Reply

