Recommendations

Today is Yoga Tuesday my most relaxing day of the week. Also I decided to stretch myself, well actually the lovely lady at Casey Arch suggested I could try this class and yoga. Another yoga lady was doing it she suggested I check try it too. So I did, it was a new core workout class.

My recommendations are some of my favourite podcasts that I like to listen to when doing the ironing, cooking tea or just relaxing in the evening. In-fact I love listening to podcasts more than I like watching TV. There are so many that are free, there is so many to choose from I even have some on my iPod so I can listen to them in the car.

These are just some of my favourite iTunes podcasts that I wanted to share with you.

 

Flowdreaming Summer McStravick

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/flowdreaming-summer-mcstravick/id335067443

Tranquility-du-jour Kimberly Wilson
Creative Living with Jamie Jamie Ridler
Kickass Life with David Wood
What are some of your favourite podcasts?
Enjoy this joyous day.
It is so awesome sunny and warm here in Melbourne.
Leave a Reply

